Skip to content

Wolfram Alpha Surprises

November 24, 2009

Lately I've set my search field to search using heapr. I like it because it gives me Google search results, and beside that, a choice of search results from Twitter, WolframAlpha or Wikipedia. I tend to stick to WolframAlpha.

20091125-jtu84rrqy7b9nk5kdag7e2bfc7.jpg

I find words fascinating so I checked out what WA offered me.  Much to my surprise, it offered me –

20091125-n3seb9hrp8qxqs1wusierreayj.jpg

rhyme!

Joan Vinall-Cox, PhD
JNthWEB Consulting – http://jnthweb.ca/
Social Media & Learning
https://joanvinallcox.wordpress.com/my-e-portfolio/

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

