Skip to content

My Suprglu

February 5, 2006

Suprglu http://www.suprglu.com/ is an interesting new web application that I have started using to have a home base for my various web adventures. Suprglu allows me to aggregate my web accounts into one place – my Suprglu account

I have included both my blogs, my more acedemic blog on Elgg and my Blogger blog, WebToolsForLearners, my Flickr account, my del.icio.us bookmarks, and my H2O Playlist on Poetry Basics. I haven’t figured out if I can (ans/or how to)add my Furl account, but most of my other separate individual web spaces are now “glued” together.

And that handy;->

tags

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Michael permalink
    February 6, 2006 1:08 am

    Suprglu does a nice job with Furl.net items, also, just set as a source your Furl.net RSS feed (i.e., http://furl.net/members/USERID/rss.xml, substituting your Furl userid). Hope that helps!
    — Michael (from the Furl team)

  2. Shifting Semiosis permalink
    February 7, 2006 12:34 am

    Thanks Michael.

    It helped, and now I have the RSS to my Furl account on my Suprglu.

Leave a Reply

